Jump to Content

Collection Guide
Collection Title:
Collection Number:
Get Items:
Lawrence (T. E.) letters
No online items No online items       Request items ↗
View entire collection guide What's This?
Search this collection
Collection Overview
Table of contents What's This?
Relates to the publication of two books by T. E. Lawrence, Seven Pillars of Wisdom (1926), and Revolt in the Desert (1927). Includes some printed matter.
Lieutenant colonel, British army.
1 manuscript box (0.4 Linear Feet)
For copyright status, please contact the Hoover Institution Library & Archives.
The collection is open for research; materials must be requested in advance via our reservation system. If there are audiovisual or digital media material in the collection, they must be reformatted before providing access.