Jump to Content

Collection Guide
Collection Title:
Collection Number:
Get Items:
Chancellor (Office of the). Administrative files.
View entire collection guide What's This?
Search this collection
Collection Overview
Table of contents What's This?
Record Series 359 contains the administrative files generated within the Office of the Chancellor at the University of California, Los Angeles between 1936-1959.
The following individuals have served as Chancellor (or equivalent) at the University of California, Los Angeles:
144.4 Linear Feet (361 boxes)
Copyright of portions of this collection has been assigned to The Regents of the University of California. The UCLA University Archives can grant permission to publish for materials to which it holds the copyright. All requests for permission to publish or quote must be submitted in writing to the UCLA University Archivist.
COLLECTION STORED OFF-SITE AT SRLF: Open for research. Advance notice required for access. Contact the UCLA Library Special Collections Reference Desk for paging information.