Jump to Content

Collection Guide
Collection Title:
Collection Number:
Get Items:
Vought (Earle Gearhard) Collection
View entire collection guide What's This?
PDF (59.05 Kb) HTML
Search this collection
Collection Overview
Table of contents What's This?
This collection mainly comprises treatises by Vought on music, literature, and Japanese poetry. There is also an 11-volume chronology of Mozart compiled by Vought, as well as various documents and publications related to U.S. political, military, and social affairs (1910s-1940s), including Upton Sinclair materials.
10.4 Linear Feet (5 boxes)
Property rights reside with the University of California. Copyrights are retained by the creators of the records and their heirs. For permission to reproduce or to publish, please contact the Head of Special Collections and Archives.
The collection has not been processed. It may contain restricted materials. Please contact the Department of Special Collections and Archives in advance to request access.