Jump to Content

Collection Guide
Collection Title:
Collection Number:
Get Items:
Guide to the Stanford University, Board of Trustees, Photographs of Trustee Presidents
View entire collection guide What's This?
PDF (54.21 Kb) HTML
Search this collection
Collection Overview
Table of contents What's This?
Photographs of the Presidents of the Board of Trustees, from Jane Stanford's tenure (1902-1905) through the 1960s, including Samuel F. Leib, Horace Davis, Timothy Hopkins, William Mayo Newhall, Leland W. Cutler, Donald B. Tresidder, Paul C. Edwards, Lloyd W. Dinkelspiel, David Packard, Thomas P. Pike, Morris M. Doyle, Richard E. Guggenhime, and Robert Minge Brown.
1.5 Linear feet (16 items)
All requests to reproduce, publish, quote from, or otherwise use collection materials must be submitted in writing to the Head of Special Collections and University Archives, Stanford University Libraries, Stanford, California 94304-6064. Consent is given on behalf of Special Collections as the owner of the physical items and is not intended to include or imply permission from the copyright owner. Such permission must be obtained from the copyright owner, heir(s) or assigns. See: http://library.stanford.edu/depts/spc/pubserv/permissions.html.
This collection is open for research.