Jump to Content

Collection Guide
Collection Title:
Collection Number:
Get Items:
Register of the Lucien Garban Collection GAR.1971
View entire collection guide What's This?
PDF (0.63 Mb) HTML
Search this collection
Collection Overview
Table of contents What's This?
The Lucien Garban Collection contains over 800 musical scores by composers such as Ravel, Debussy, Faure, Wagner, and many others. A portion of hte musical scores in the collection have been marked up by Garban on the authority of the composers for corrected reprints of editions of their music.
25.0 Linear feet Contains over 800 musical scores by various composers.
The copyright interests in this collection remain with the creator: For more information, contact the Archivist.
Arrangements to view the collection must be made at least 48 hours prior to viewing. Original documents are not made available to the researcher if a copy (microform, photocopy, etc.) is available.