Jump to Content

Collection Guide
Collection Title:
Collection Number:
Get Items:
Halpern collection of music documentaries
MS 075  
View entire collection guide What's This?
Search this collection
Collection Overview
Table of contents What's This?
The collection consists of 15 documentaries on DVD produced by SMH Music, focusing on various classical musical composers, groups, and performers, including Spanish composers Enrique Granados, Manuel de Falla, and Federico Mompou. The collection also includes multiple documentaries on violinist and teacher Aaron Rosand, which include performances, interviews, and master classes taught by Rosand.
0.63 linear feet (2 boxes)
Copyright of these records has been assigned to the University of California, Riverside Libraries, Special Collections & University Archives. All requests for permission to publish or quote from manuscripts must be submitted in writing to the Director of Distinctive Collections.
This collection is unprocessed. Please contact Special Collections & University Archives regarding the availability of materials for research use.